Selenite Sword Webinar Confirmation

selenite swords of light

You’re In!

Thank YOU for Signing up for the Webinar

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 6 PM PT, 7 PM MT, 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET

 

Your seat is saved for:

3 Common Blockages That STOP Energy Practitioners When Using Healing Tools — And How to Release These, Forever!

We’re so grateful you decided to join us. And, we’re gonna have so much fun!

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/871458256

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,871458256# or +16468769923,,871458256#

Or Telephone:
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923

Webinar ID: 871 458 256
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aqWQHT2l3

Looking forward to seeing you online,

Marilyn & Joeaux

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *