Category Archives: Save The Date

Selenite Sword Webinar Confirmation

selenite swords of light

You’re In! Thank YOU for Signing up for the Webinar Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 6 PM PT, 7 PM MT, 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET   Your seat is saved for: 3 Common Blockages That STOP Energy Practitioners When Using Healing Tools — And How to Release These, Forever! We’re so grateful you […]

Bimini Bahamas, August 3-10, 2019

Save The Date August 3-10, 2019 We are going back to Bimini! Spend 8 days with Marilyn and Adironnda on this tiny island, 7 miles in length… mostly, on a boat engaging and swimming with the Dolphins in Bimini, Bahamas… We hope you can join us. Check back for more details. Until then, here are […]