Worldwide Channeling Retreat Confirmation




Congrats, You’re In! Your Online Seat is Saved.

Thank you for signing up to attend the

Kryon Worldwide Channeling Retreat Livestream

Tuesday – Thursday, April 14-16, 2020

10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET

 

We’re so grateful you decided to join us. And, we’re gonna have so much fun!

Details on how to access the Livestream will be emailed to you.

Looking forward to seeing you online.