Dream Big! – The 8/8/2013 Activation

You CAN Do Anything.
‘Question is… Where Will You Start?

– – – Our activation for August 8th turns Dreams into Reality – – –

Dream Big

Subscribe to Our Double Digit Monthly Message and be among the 1st to participate in our LIVE STREAMING Q&A!

We dreamed big and saw LIVE STREAMING to connect with each of you… and now we are doing it! It’s that easy!!! This Double Digit message is about making IT happen – whatever that looks like for YOU.

The message? When you add those digits (8/8/2013) together it equals a 22, or “Master Builder,” which represents precision and balance. It’s time to break through whatever it is that prevents you from manifesting your own, new world. In other words, it is time to DREAM BIG!

Ready or not, you’re already creating something… may as well make it AWESOME! 

WHEN: (8/8/2013) Thursday., August 8, 2013
6PM Pacific / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern
>> Timezone Converter

WHERE: LIVE Streaming Video Online
Or, listen in on your phone – details sent to subscribers!

If you can’t make the live session, you can catch the recorded replay. Most people listen to these sessions a 2nd, 3rd & 4th time!

Click here to subscribe >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons