Mood Sensitive


Mood Sensitive (Only available on Digital Download) Mood Sensitive opens the heart and shifts the mood of the listener.

Mood Sensitive lifts the mood or energy of the participant to brighten the day, lighten the frequency, and provide a more enjoyable experience where ever it is heard.

Tracks included:

01 – You are My Home
02 – Drifting
03 – Fly Away
04 – Mystic Bubbles
05 – Expressions
06 – Marius Flight

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons