Tag Archives: Selenite Sword Maker

Healing with the Selenite Swords of Light

selenite swords of light

Considering a Selenite Sword of Light? This is one of the easiest to intuit, and simplest to use, healing crystal tools that we have ever encountered! In fact, Selenite Swords of Light are a POWERFUL answer for healers who have found themselves blocked when it comes to using healing tools. For this single reason, they […]

Selenite Sword Webinar Confirmation

selenite swords of light

You’re In! Thank YOU for Signing up for the Webinar Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | 6 PM PT, 7 PM MT, 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET   Your seat is saved for: 3 Common Blockages That STOP Energy Practitioners When Using Healing Tools — And How to Release These, Forever! We’re so grateful you […]

All About the Selenite Swords of Light

selenite swords of light

Considering a Selenite Sword of Light? This is one of the easiest to intuit, simplest to use, single healing crystal tool that we have ever encountered. In fact, it is a powerful answer for healers who have found themselves blocked when it comes to using healing tools. For this single reason, it is also a […]