Tag Archives: worldwide channeling retreat

Worldwide Retreat Channelings – April 2020

worldwide channeling retreat livestream

Adironnda Channels Online Kryon Worldwide Channeling Retreat Tuesday – Thursday, April 14-16, 2020   Worldwide Retreat Channelings (Livestream) 4/14/20 AM: Some Virus Truths for You to Consider – Peggy, Prageet, Marilyn, Lee     4/14/20 PM: New Information – Not That Obvious – Marilyn, Lee     4/15/20: Reconstructing Everything You Know – Prageet, Lee […]

Worldwide Channeling Retreat Confirmation

Congrats, You’re In! Your Online Seat is Saved. Thank you for signing up to attend the Kryon Worldwide Channeling Retreat Livestream Tuesday – Thursday, April 14-16, 2020 10 AM PT, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CT, 1 PM ET   We’re so grateful you decided to join us. And, we’re gonna have so much fun! […]