You Don’t Have to Be Great to Start

But, You Do Have to Start to Be Great!

Success Next Exit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You’re already on your path, ask, and the Ascended Masters will assist you in setting things in motion.

The March message is based upon 3/3/2013, which equals a 12. Also, a 3: the blessings and protection of the Ascended Masters.

Join Marilyn Harper and Adironnda & Company and this month, most likely, the Ascended Masters…

LIVE from Springfield, MO – Webinar / Telecast:
Sun.,March 3, 2013 – 6 PM Pacific, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern,
Online, or on your phone. The replay will be posted immediately after.

Subscribe Now Button

Click here to learn more about the Double Digit! When you subscribe, you may ask questions by emailing info@adironnda.com. It’s a great way to connect with like-minded people, monthly. We Record the session for immediate replay, or you can have the CD mailed to your home. Always worth a 2nd listen.

Subscribers receive the log-in and call-in information separately, usually within 24 hours of the webinar.

You can still subscribe in time for the session..

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons